Playing with Technology

This is my first blog using WordPress and an iPad. My students are going to be using these tools to promote their service learning projects this semester. I’ll be using my blog to document their work on this project as well as other cool projects and activities going on in my English IV, Advanced Grammar, and English 101 courses at Early College High School
.

This particular post will help me help my students use the technology tools we’ll be incorporating this semester, so I can help them prepare and troubleshoot any issues they might have while creating their blogs. I’ll also house links to their blogs here, so all of you out in cyberspace can follow the progress of our English IV service learning projects.

20120925-134014.jpg

20120925-134048.jpg

20120925-134117.jpg

Leave a Reply

